Cyber Space
"Future On Mars"


  1. Electronic Dream Of A Robot (Ambiente Version)
  2. Dreams
  3. We fly Into Another Galaxy
  4. Give It To Me (Dance Version)
  5. Music To My Ears
  6. Feel The Music
  7. Dogg Me Out
  8. Feel The Rythm Of Space
  9. Flying Over The Planet
  10. Take It Higher
  11. Future On Mars (Dance Version)
  12. We Dance Through The Night
  13. The Last Battle (The End In cyberspace)

  14. Bonus track:
  15. Cyber Space feat. Galaxy Hunter - Space Exploration